My Green Patch 3: Flowers, vegetables and Succulents

So, it has been some time – a lot of hard work and tension. Maybe it’ll get better now. There are some signs. So I’ve decided to post the remainder of my plant pictures. They are the greatest signs of hope. And faith. And struggle. And patience. I know a zillion people must’ve written and put up better stuff on the internet and otherwise about plants and gardening. But this post is especially for my parents and sister. We are far away from each other right now, them and I. But I want them to know I am working hard to make things better. And I want them to see my plants and believe that things will be better. Because they will. I, we, will make it all okay. For sure.

I am trying to grow some vegetables – tomatoes and baingan (aubergine/eggplant/brinjal) in particular.

These are the tomato plants, they are guzzlers, and grow so fast, tall and green and beautiful.

Comments are closed.

